Satin Doll

Posted by Kevin Toney - May 11, 2011 - Discography - No Comments

(Released 2000)

Track Listing

  1. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (Featuring Pamela Williams)
  2. Take The A Train (Featuring Carl Evans Jr)
  3. Satin Doll (Featuring Kevin Toney)
  4. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good), (Featuring Chuck Loeb)
  5. Caravan (Featuring Everette Harp)
  6. In A Sentimental Mood (Featuring Kim Waters)
  7. It Don’t Mean A Thing (Featuring Yvette Cason)
  8. Sophisticated Lady (Featuring Chieli Minucci)
  9. Holding Court (Tribute to Duke Ellington), (Featuring Rahmlee Davis & Kevin Toney)
  10. Prelude To A Kiss (Featuring Kevin Toney)

Personnel: Produced & Arranged by Kevin Toney Kevin Toney: piano, synth and drum programming, Tariqh Akoni: guitar, Mel Brown: Bass, Trevor Lawrence Jr: drums, Rahmlee Davis: trumpet, Kevin Ricard: percussion